Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins
Back to Side Menu (includes search)

60 LMHS Students Earn AP Scholar Distinction

Posted on: February 24, 2022
Text - 60 AP Scholars from classes 2021 and 2022

A huge accomplishment for the entire Little Miami learning community! CollegeBoard has released its annual list of AP scholars and Little Miami High School proudly reports that 60 students have earned the distinction of AP Scholar between the Classes of 2021 and 2022.

Below are the current LMHS Seniors who have been recognized by CollegeBoard: 

AP Scholar: Princesa Barradas-Gomez, Camille Burwinkle, Ben Carr, Justine Cline, Emma Greulich, Nick Harris, Kathryn Heckscher, Ryan Houser, Abby Kirkendall, Marina Lindsey, Kristen Lovins, Cecelia Pucko, Emma Rudkin, Lucy Schneider, Julia Tenbusch, Lilianne Volz, and Amanda Yeung 

AP Scholar with Honor: Dakota Baldwin, Caleb Dattilo and Alexander Mitchell 

AP Scholar with Distinction: Maddie Highfield, Tyler Kivercik, Sarah Spencer, and Emily Yeung 


Additionally, Little Miami High School had 77% of their AP exams receive a 3 or higher, with the average score being 3.4. For reference, the National Average is 60% with a mean score of 2.8. Way to go Panthers!