Side Menu Begins
Side Menu Ends, main content for this page begins

Board Members

Tony Niemesh

Tony Niemesh - President
[email protected]

Mr. Niemesh is a special education teacher at Mason High School and has more than 20 years’ experience in education. He has lived in the Little Miami district for 18 years. He earned a bachelor's degree in athletic administration from Western Carolina University, a master's degree in secondary education from Union College and a master's degree in special education from Wilmington College. He and his wife Becky (an LM grad) have two daughters- one still learning at Little Miami and the other a recent 2021 graduate. He also served on the Little Miami Board of Education 2014-2017. Niemesh is currently serving his first term which expires Dec. 31, 2023.

Bobbie Grice

Bobbie Grice - Vice President
[email protected]

Bobbie Grice was first appointed to the Board in 1997. Mrs. Grice is serving her fourth term on the board. She has three children who have graduated from Little Miami High School. Mrs. Grice's term expires December 31, 2021.

Wayne Siebert

Wayne Siebert - Board Member
[email protected]

Wayne Siebert is a graduate of Little Miami High School. He has a bachelor's of science degree from Miami University in electro/mechanical engineering. He worked in maintenance, construction and engineering at the General Motors Moraine plant and served as assistant health and safety representative there. He served as education representative for 3,000 employees. His children graduated from Franklin High School and his grandchildren attend Lebanon and Madeira. He has lived in Maineville since 2009 after relocating back to the area. Mr. Siebert's term expires December 31, 2021.

Diane Horvath

Diane Horvath - Board Member
[email protected]

Mrs. Horvath has worked in education for more than 20 years as a teacher, school counselor and principal. She has lived in the Little Miami district for 15 years. She holds a bachelor's degree in education from the University of Cincinnati and a master's in school counseling from Xavier University. She has previously served on the board of the Warren County Educational Services Center. She and her husband Ross have two children. Mrs. Horvath is serving her first term which expires Dec. 31, 2023.

Martin Hamlin

Martin Hamlin - Board Member
[email protected]

Mr. Hamlin is a program manager for the General Services Administration where he serves as station chief in Fairborn. He served seven years of active duty in the U.S. Air Force and has worked for the U.S. Department of Defense. He graduated from the University of Central Florida with a bachelor's degree and a master's in business administration. He has lived in the district for 7 years. He and his wife Kim have one son. Hamlin is serving his first term which expires Dec. 31, 2023.